Audit Committee

The State Revenue Office Audit Committee, which meets quarterly, plays a key role in assisting our executive leadership team fulfil its corporate governance responsibilities.

The independent committee members in 2019-20 were:

  • Genevieve Overell (Chair) – Director, Government Advisory, Deutsche Bank
  • Genevieve Webb – Principal, Volition Consulting
  • Janine Bristow – Assistant Commissioner, Property, Australian Taxation Office